Latest Products http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in Latest Products Thu, 16 Jul 2020 03:06:08 +0530 en-us http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in Red Onion http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/red-onion.htm http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/red-onion.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the topmost Red Onion Exporter in UP & MP. The company has also acquired noteworthy position among the major Fresh Red Onions Exporters in India as we cater to the bulk requirements of national as well as international clients. The Raw Red Onions, offered by us, are widely demanded in the market as these serve as important ingredient for adding distinctive flavor & aroma to cuisines. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Red Onions hygienically growth avoiding the use of pesticides and fertilisers & mostly grown with help of biofertilizers. Specialty Of Our Red Onions Freshness Flavor Distinctive Odor Fully-Grown Size up 90+++ mm Fresh Potato http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporter of agricultural commodities like potato Owing to its superior quality and freshness. these potatoes are extensively demanded by various clients. Which is extensively demanded by our client base clients can avail these potatoes in different packaging depending upon the requirement as per the specification.   Features :  Freshness High quality Reasonable prices Fresh Garlic http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporter of agricultural commodities like Garlic Owing to its superior quality and freshness. these potatoes are extensively demanded by various clients. Which is extensively demanded by our client base clients can avail these potatoes in different packaging depending upon the requirement as per the specification. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognised exporter and supplier of Fresh Green Chillibased in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India. Wheat Seeds http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Based in Jhansi(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Fresh Ginger http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Ginger at very affordable rates. We are Jhansi(India) based entity, engaged in making available top-of-the-line quality products in the domestic market. Wheat Flour http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of Wheat Flour, we present the finest range of products. Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Icumsa Sugar http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/icumsa-sugar.htm http://www.honnybonnyexim.co.in/icumsa-sugar.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530